Custom Search

    My Daily Wallpaper 7.00

    UPDATED ON:  June 4, 2016

    CATEGORY: Desktop Enhancers

    Author :
    Download Now
    Size: 355.65 KB
    Supported OS:All Windows
    Requirements:None
    Last updated:June 4, 2016
    User Rating:
    Screenshot

    My Daily Wallpaper automatically downloads and changes your wallpaper after Windows logon or every X hours.


    Over 500.000 hi-quality wallpapers available!

    More than 52 different categories:

    Wallpapers by:
    • Arts Wallpapers (www.artswallpapers.net)
    • Celebrity Wallpaper Base (www.celebritywallpaperbase.com)
    • Car-Pic (www.car-pic.ru) - ChanArchive (www.chanarchive.org)
    • Deskbeauty (www.deskbeauty.net)
    • Desktop Exchange (www.desktopexchange.com)
    • DeviantART (www.deviantart.com)
    • Gandex (www.gandex.ru)
    • Girl HD Walls (www.girlhdwalls.com)
    • Good-Wallpapers (www.good-wallpapers.com)
    • HD Wallpapers (www.hdwallpapers.in)
    • Mota.ru (www.mota.ru)
    • Novoboi (www.novoboi.ru)
    • National Geographic (www.nationalgeographic.com)
    • Open Walls (www.openwalls.com)
    • PickyWallpapers (www.pickywallpapers.com)
    • PSXExtreme (www.psxextreme.com)
    • Superb Wallpapers (www.superbwallpapers.com)
    • The Randomizer (www.1920x1200.net)
    • Wallpaper Passion (www.wallpaperpassion.com)
    • Wallpaper Vortex (www.wallpapervortex.com)
    • Wallpaper Web (www.wallpaperweb.org)
    • WallpaperFx (www.wallpaperfx.com)
    • WallpaperHD.eu (www.wallpaperhd.eu)
    • Wallpapers.ie (www.wallpapers.ie)
    • Zoom Girls (www.zoomgirls.net)

    Note: No installation required.

     

     

     

    Related softwares